Skutsje, Bikes, and Stormy Weather..

As we draw closer to the end of the year, I find I am still playing catchup, with my phone pictures. So I shall post a few random shots of my  bikes, and Dutch Skutsje style barge, and some shots of the seasonal weather…

My Skutsje, Jonge Freerk

My Skutsje, Jonge Freerk

The Stern

The Stern

Canopy

Canopy

My 750 Guzzi Ambo

My 750 Guzzi Ambo

And my Harley FLH

And my Harley FLH

New Paint

New Paint

It got a bit stormy over Reading at the weekend…

Rainbow

Rainbow

Oxford Road Storm

Oxford Road Storm

 

~ by englandkev on November 24, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
