A Visitor to my lockup…

When I went to my lockup today to get a bike out, I had a visitor sitting in the dark, in the shape of this female Stag Beetle (Lucanus cervus) this is the second time I have had these beetles visit my lockup…

Stag Beetle

Stag Beetle

Female Stag Beetle

Female Stag Beetle

The when I was out Pub hunting, I came across this old Ford F100 stepside truck for sale, I would love to buy this…

F100 Stepside

F100 Stepside

The Barge inn

The Barge inn

Vauxhall

Vauxhall

Morini 350cc

Morini 350cc

 

~ by englandkev on May 31, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
