Sunday Morning Catch Up…

It is a grey Sunday here in Berkshire, so time to sit at the PC with a coffee and bacon rolls, and try to catch up a little on my blogs. I have been a little busy of late, what with starting a new job, and trying to get my house ready to sell, life has been at best a little hectic. But that in itself is no excuse for getting behind with posting a few pictures.

My BMW and a Ford F100

My BMW and a Ford F100

F100 Stepside

F100 Stepside

F100 Pickup

F100 Pickup

Some Guitar Time - My Tanglewood's.

Some Guitar Time – My Tanglewood’s.

~ by englandkev on April 6, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
